Mark's Locksmith Reviews

CCB # 186343 | 503-734-8550 | Car Lockouts from $40 to $70 flat fee.

Servicing: King City, Hillsboro, Cornelius, Tigard, Lake Oswego, Tualatin, Beaverton, Forest Grove, Sherwood, Newberg, Wilsonville, Canby, Oregon

The images in the background is my customer's business cards.

I called Mark and he was available, on time, and a very professional person. Thank you Mark.

Jul 30, 2021
Rick P.
Aurora, OR

Wonderful, detailed help over the phone on how to program a new duplicate key! Also a great website with those details: markslocksmith.com

Jul 01, 2021
Jamie K.
Washington, DC

Very nice and convenient service

Jan 21, 2021
Ryan L.
Canby, OR

Awesome. Showed up quickly. My Mom was locked out and lost her keys. He was able to rekey her house, garage and mail box. Great price and great guy.

Dec 24, 2020
Caren L.
King City, OR

Arrived on time and completed work efficiently. costs were very reasonable. would recommend Mark if you need prompt and reliable service. thank you!

Dec 22, 2020
Joyce F.
King City, OR

Call Mark before you bother calling any of the big competitors. He’s very professional and the nicest guy. He had my issue resolved within an hour of my initial call to him.

Oct 31, 2020
Kris D.
Beaverton, OR

Mark is extremely kind, and doesn't try to rip you off in a moment of vulnerability. His prices are extremely reasonable, especially when compared to other locksmiths. While I hope I don't lock my keys in my car again, if I do, I hope it's within his range of service.

Oct 20, 2020
Dan S.
Lake Oswego, OR

Quick, courteous, and competitive pricing.

Oct 15, 2020
Amy N.
Portland, OR

Mark helped me out today after I locked my car keys inside the vehicle. He arrived at my location promptly in 20 minutes and was able to get the car unlocked in less than 30 seconds with zero damage to the vehicle. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He offers his services at an amazing value. 100% would recommend!

Sep 30, 2020
Daniella P.
Sherwood, OR

Mark runs a wonderful locksmith service. He is prompt and very kind, not to mention the best deal you are going to find in the area. His prices don’t even compare to everyone else’s lockouts. I appreciate his service very much. I have called him twice now to help unlock my vehicle. About a month ago I called a different company and ended up paying twice what Mark charges. I highly recommend his services. Thank you Mark for being so budget friendly and being quick to help out!

Sep 27, 2020
Krista H
Portland, OR

He was so nice, and his pricing is phenomenal. Would recommend to anybody! Thank you, Mark!

Aug 30, 2020
Shawna O.
Portland, OR

Mark did a great job at a great price!

Aug 24, 2020
Faustin R.
Portland, OR

Great job!!! Arrived 15 minutes after the call, actually opened the car in 2 minutes!!! I recommend this service to everyone.

Jul 29, 2020
Borys S.
Tigard, OR

Mark is awesome. My son locked his key in his car and Mark met us there and quickly got his door unlocked and got him back on the road. Mark was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and didn’t make anyone feel like a dork for locking their keys in the car. 10/10 would highly recommend! Wayyyyy more affordable than the competitors!

Jul 12, 2020
Jenifer S.
Beaverton, OR

100% Recommend, Its affordable! And Friendly service. No doubt I would recommend this to anyone. I am 100% Satisfied with the service.

May 23, 2020
Isaac M.
Gladstone, OR

Mark was very kind and professional. He charges an affordable price for his services. I really appreciated how quickly he was able to come out and help me!

Mar 16, 2020
Mariah S.
Tualatin, OR

Great service, fast work and absolutely the best attitude in my time of distress! I'd give a million stars if I was allowed. I called a different locksmith and he asked me for a Yelp review before even arriving and after one hour he was unable to open my car. When I called Mark, he showed up within ten minutes and in less than 2 minutes my car was open! I must have thanked him a thousand and one times!! I can now sleep peacefully and know I will make it to work tomorrow. Thanks Mark, you are a man of your word and a wizard with locks!

Mar 09, 2020
Jannet M.
Tigard, OR

Just a really nice guy!

Feb 20, 2020
Debra D.
King City, OR

Very professional, cleaned up after his work and was very reasonable.

Feb 11, 2020
Brit A.
King City, OR

It was a great experience. We were very happy with the results. Very professional and friendly.

Feb 07, 2020
Cristinel M.
Tigard, OR

Excellent service and pricing. Mark arrived within 15-20 minutes. He was courteous and professional. Thank you!

Feb 07, 2020
Chadlee C.
Sherwood, OR

Excellent service. I was locked out of my car and it took less than 30 minutes from when I called Mark to me being in my car and on the road.

Jan 30, 2020
Isabella P.
Tualatin, OR

very informative and knowledgeable

Jan 17, 2020
Felicia P.
Lake Oswego, OR

Mark was very friendly, quick, professional and fairly priced. Thank you!

Jan 08, 2020
Amber K.
Portland, OR

He was very nice! Mark got to my apartment in a timely manner and was very fast! I would recommend him! Thank you!!

Jan 08, 2020
Gwendelynn W.
Tigard, OR

Cheap prices and great service. Totally recommended.

Dec 21, 2019
jvhd31
Hillsboro, OR

Very nice and respectable guy. Prompt and fast service. I highly recommend using his services if needed.

Dec 02, 2019
Toomeys Games
Portland, OR

He only charged me $40 to unlock my bedroom door after hours! I would highly recommend Mark!

Aug 31, 2019
Angela R.
Sherwood, OR

You need Mark's service. If you need help, call him. Best locksmith in Multnomah and Washington county.

Aug 16, 2019
Azekiel Herrera.
Portland, OR

Marks was awesome! Showed up in about 45 minutes & got us in our house after a lockout in about 5 minutes. Best part, $40 total! All other places I called wanted $75 to $85. I definitely recommend using him if u get locked out of your house.

Aug 12, 2019
Dan W.
Portland, OR

Very knowledgeable and best price . Highly recommend.

Aug 07, 2019
Vincent W.
Tualatin, OR

Mark was great!

Jul 20, 2019
Dave R.
Tigard, OR

I used Mark's service to re-key my front door.  His prices are reasonable and presented up front.  He has a great online appointment scheduler so you can select an available time and all his services are enumerated. He was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.  My service was completed in a professional manner with smile... and I would recommend Mark to anyone needing locksmith services (and I will use him again if I need a locksmith)!

Jul 18, 2019
Deborah P.
Sherwood, OR

Prompt, courteous service without the emergency price gouging. Look no further.

Jul 15, 2019
Chad D.
Tigard, OR

Having been involved in rental ownership and management for over 20 years, I can tell you that Mark is not only one of the most professional locksmiths I've ever dealt with, he is also the most trustworthy, reliable and and most pleasant locksmith I've met. He handled a lockout for my 80+ year old parents by showing up very quickly, immediately putting them at ease and making the entire, efficient lock opening process fun and stress free. After the low cost lock opening (with no damage), he proceeded to lube and adjust the front and rear doors as a courtesy, at no cost. Where do you find that kind of service today?! He also just happens to have the lowest rates that I have found in the PDX area. And, his response time was a third of what everyone else quoted. Mark is a gentleman and a truly rare resource for anyone needing locksmith service in Portland.

Jul 13, 2019
Norbert B.
Tigard, OR

He did such an amazing job definitely the guy to go to if you ever get locked out of the car. Most fair price as well!

Jun 28, 2019
Alicia V.
Portland, OR

Came right away and completed the job quickly.

May 25, 2019
Karl S.
Tualatin. OR

Wow, just wow. It was 4:30 am and on a Saturday and locked myself out of my work office. Mark showed up in 20’ & had my problem fixed immediately. To me, other locksmiths don’t exist,m. Thank you Mark!!

May 18, 2019
Jared Leeper
Tualatin, OR

This guy is a good dude. He has good energy.

May 01, 2019
Jr Rodriguez

I give Mark a double five star rating! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM! VERY pleasant, VERY fair price for an onsite service call! I had a Deadbolt on a detached garage that I had Mark drill out, and he really helped me out! Give Mark a call!

Mar 27, 2019
Morris W.
Lake Oswego, OR

Best locksmith in the area

Mar 12, 2019
John D.
Beaverton, OR

Locked my keys in my car while it was running with my dog and cat in the car, on a Saturday morning at 7:30. He was there within 20 minutes and my car was open! Great price too! Highly recommend

Mar 03, 2019
Nichole M.
Beaverton, OR

Mark arrived right on time. He was professional, trustworthy, and pleasant as he worked. He clearly has a lot of experience and a level of expertise well beyond others with whom we had contracted in the past.

Feb 21, 2019
John W.
Beaverton, OR

I locked my keys in my car on a Sunday. After a short internet search I found Mark. He had the flat fee for this service ($40) posted. Looked reasonable so I gave him a call. He was prompt and professional.

Feb 18, 2019
Cristina V.
Hillsboro, OR

Thank you Mark! It was a distinct and genuine pleasure to work with you. I appreciated the wonderful service!

Feb 05, 2019
Mark L.
King City, OR

Mark met me at the location we discussed over the phone within the arrival time we discussed and was not only friendly and efficient but was able to get the lock off the storage unit in record time.

Jan 25, 2019
Crystal W.
Beaverton, OR

Great service! Mark was so nice and professional. He came out quickly and was by far the cheapest quote I got. Everywhere else I called wouldn't give me a set number and kept saying they needed to see my lock before they could give me a price. Mark was upfront, affordable, and very pleasant. I hope to not lock myself out again, but if I do I will for sure be calling Mark!

Jan 20, 2019
Courtney B.
Portland, OR

Mark is a great guy and true professional! If you ever locked yourself - he is the guy to go. that too only for $40 flat fee (per lock I think- i needed only one lock to open - no one else in the area can beat his professionalism and price). I will highly recommend him.

Jan 16, 2019
Sandeep K.
Hillsboro, OR

Mark is amazing and he's very efficient when does quality work I would recommend him to anybody and his company.

Jan 08, 2019
Debra B.
Portland,OR

A very nice guy and pleasant to talk too. This is my fourth time to use his service. Highly recommended.

Jan 05, 2019
Emad O.
Beaverton, OR

Mark is the best locksmith around.  Great service, Quick, friendly, and affordable with no hidden fees.  I accidentally locked my keys in the car and called Mark's Locksmith who answered right away.  He was able to come to my address within the hour and unlocked my car immediately.  He also helped with our front door lock which was giving us issues.  If we ever need to use a locksmith again, we will definitely call him!

Jan 02, 2019
Eloina F.
Portland, OR

Mark is always very professional and gets the job done efficiently and quickly.

Sep 19, 2018
Laurie V.
Portland, OR

Mark saved my LIFE today. I called Locksmith Monkey before hand and he was super expensive and also VERY aggressive wanting to Charge me over $300 and Mark only charged $40 FLAT!! Today he saved my life it's 90 degrees today! Thank you so much Mark. I highly recommend his service. Don't waste your time calling someone else.

Aug 10, 2018
Jamila Abdullah
Portland, OR

Great job, I appreciate your professionalism. look forward to working with you in the future.

Jul 25, 2018
Terry C.
Sherwood, OR

Did a great unlock today for me! Very grateful for how fast and skilled Mark was. From working for a towing company in Washington, I know that Mark did a fantastic job, for an even better price ($40 for the unlock of my car!). Thanks Mark!

Jul 24, 2018
Anna R.
Tigard, OR

Fast response and quality job done. Our company will use you for all re-keys! Thanks!

Jul 15, 2018
Laurie V.
Beaverton, OR

So incredibly helpful, very inexpensive, and he worked on trying to pick our impossibly difficult lock for quite a while before resorting to drilling it. I would highly recommend him.

Jul 13, 2018
Alex T.
Beaverton, OR

Mark saved me when I locked my keys in my car. I was over an hour from home and he was so kind and fast.

Jul 02, 2018
Alicia F.
Forest Grove, OR

Super nice and helpful! Got my car unlocked within minutes and for cheap! Will definitely recommend Mark to others!

May 12, 2018
Efrain Montes
Beaverton, OR

I researched several locksmiths and his was the best price by far. He was quick and professional, and got the job done in just a few minutes. I would definitely recommend him and will call him again if I need to!

May 03, 2018
Mary Belle St. Denis
Tigard, OR

Mark is a cheerful fellow, conducts with workmanlike efficiency, gladly performed additional work.

Dec 16, 2017
Stephen C.
Portland, OR

Great experience!! Mark was punctual, very courteous, and did a great job for the price advertised. No hidden fees. He even helped fix a deadbolt by filing at no extra charge. Other companies stated their charges "started at..."-meaning it likely would have been more once the job was completed. Highly recommend Mark!!!

Aug 24, 2017
Robert C.
Lake Oswego, OR

Mark was so friendly. He arrived within 10 minutes or less. He unlocked my car in 1 minute. Super cheap price.

He is a much better option than "Davis lock and safe"

Apr 18, 2017
Eduardo E.
Tualatin, OR

Mark called me back quickly and arrived in 15 minutes to unlock our car.  He worked hard to open our car in the pouring rain.  Very nice and I would recommend him to anyone.  Price is the best I found!

Feb 08, 2017
Ginette S.
Tigard, OR

After a terrible experience with Advantage Locksmith here in town, Mark quickly got me up and on my way. No hidden costs. His price is as advertised and he doesn't lie about it.

Dec 01, 2016
Will B.
Tigard, OR

Above and beyond service for our unique situation today!

Nov 29, 2016
Mike M.
Beaverton, OR

Super nice and a very reasonable price. He came within 30 minutes and was done within 5. 95 Honda Civic.

Nov 26, 2016
Gohar R.
Beaverton, OR

Fast, professional service!!

Oct 05, 2016
Bill D.
Beaverton, OR

Your a great professional locksmith and I appreciate your help, especially since I locked myself out yesterday!

Oct 01, 2016
Diane H.
Beaverton, OR

Great guy, came right out BOTH times I used him, knowledgeable and great prices. I highly recommend him!

Sep 17, 2016
Mark S.
Lake Oswego, OR

Great guy.  Arrived on time and completed work promptly.  Quality work.

Aug 15, 2016
Bert L.
Tigard, OR

Best experience ever and with a smile! Will definitely recommend Mark to others. What a great way to make a very stressful situation disappear with ease and professional grace. Best guy ever! Thanks Mark!

Jul 19, 2016
Rina N.
Tigard, OR

Great work and very friendly!!!

Jun 16, 2016
Josh B.
Sherwood, OR

Great work! In and out in no time!

May 20, 2016
Ether C.
Hillsboro, OR

Customer Service, Offerings, Quality, Timeliness, Very knowledgeable and quick service.

Apr 11, 2016
Debra N.
Sherwood, OR

Super fast, once onsite and very friendly!

Mar 02, 2016
Jeff M.
Wilsonville, OR

If you need help with your house door lock, Mark is your guy! He was prompt and efficient as well as very pleasant and kind.  I had a very disconcerting issue with my entry door lock but Mark took care of that and now I can relax. Thanks Mark!

Feb 09, 2016
Diane I.
Tualatin, OR

Mark was quick to help and very polite. Job done in minutes and was very helpful. Great job and will call again for help if needed.

Feb 08, 2016
Shelby R.
Hillsboro, OR

Friendly and quick.

Feb 07, 2016
Heather W.
Lake Oswego, OR

Great service! Fast! Easy! and was just overall an A+

Jan 02, 2016
Paul H.
Tualatin, OR

If you need your car unlocked or house, call this gentleman Mark!
I have used him twice for home lock and once for sons car over last 5 years and his price is right on website, he shows up when he says he will which has been extremely fast. He is a polite gentleman and I would recommend him if you are looking for an honest guy to help you. NO BULL!

Dec 15, 2015
Marcus L.
Sherwood, OR

Very professional and caring.  I am very satisfied with his service.  Excellent customer service and very nice person.  Thank you Mark!

Sep 01, 2015
Lynn I.
Portland, OR

Mark is very personable and he does a wonderful job. His website is very informative and I like his online scheduling system.

Sep 01, 2015
Lisa R.
SW Portland, OR

Very quick and responsive, and informative of what he was doing.

Aug 29, 2015
Darren B.
Beaverton, OR

I highly recommend this business.

We just had our new home rekeyed and they were fast, friendly, and did a great job. The fact that they put their prices on their website and there are no hidden fees was a big plus.

Aug 07, 2015
Beth P.
Sherwood, OR

Very friendly and quick. Highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2015
Jonathan G.
Beaverton, OR

Mark's Locksmith was wonderful. He was kind the whole time and was quick even though my car gave him some difficulties. Thanks!

Jul 09, 2015
Marlene F.
Beaverton, OR

Mark went way above & beyond to unlock 3 door locks on my house.

Jun 30, 2015
Larry G.
Hillsboro, OR

Mark was super nice and it took less than 5 minutes to pop open my door lock. He charged much less than the locksmith my manager recommended. I will absolutely be calling him if I lock myself out again. It's nice to meet someone who actually enjoys their job.

May 22, 2015
Zoey B.
Portland, OR

Mark was great, my baby sitter locked the keys in the car so I needed help quickly and Mark was there within 10 minutes and only charged me $40 bucks.

May 21, 2015
Gary R.
Portland, OR

Mark answered the phone after just 1 ring. He was very professional and empathetic to my situation. He was very prompt on getting to the location I was at. I was even able to text him an update of location for him to find me easier. When he showed up, he was a friendly face and had on a shirt with his companys name on it, very professional. The services he provided were so fast, i had been trying to get my car opened for an hour with a coat hanger before i decided to call for help. He was able to unlock my car in no more then a minute. When it came to payment, it was very convenient, he takes most debit/credit cards and you just sign on your phone. I would definitely recommend to anyone! especially with the flat fee $40, i did shop around before I saw his ad, and he blows the competition out of the water.

May 18, 2015
Fatina S.
Portland, OR

A++. Couldn't of been happier with Mark. Did a great job, no scratches and couldn't of been nicer. Thank you Mark!!

Apr 29, 2015
Byron B.
North Plains, OR

Mark changed out the front door lock and deadbolt, and replaced a locking doorknob to the garage. This is my second time using Mark's Locksmith. He's been on time both times, done very satisfactory work, and I believe his rates are excellent, which makes him an excellent value.  He will even take the old doorknobs and keys to make sets to donate to Goodwill, love it!

Mar 14, 2015
Pamela P.
Tualatin, OR

Mark showed up promptly and got right to work.  Within minutes I had recovered my keys and was back in my car.  Mark was super friendly and professional.   I was at work and had locked my keys in my car earlier that day.  When I was off work, I discovered them on my front seat with all the doors locked!  At first I attempted the old coat hanger to try to get in but was not able to unlock my car.  I called Mark who answered the phone himself.  He asked me some details, then said it would be $40.00 and he could be there within 10 minutes.  7 minutes later Mark showed up and knew just what to do to get my car open.  Only a couple minutes later he had the door open!  He worked swiftly yet carefully.  I was in my car and on my way home ALL within the 10 minutes from calling him.  I paid cash but was happy to see that I could have paid for the service on his website if I didn't have any cash.  Mark was very friendly also.  Thanks Mark!!

Feb 15, 2015
Robert G.
Tigard, OR

I needed my backdoor re-keyed urgently. I called Mark and within one hour he was done with the job. Fast, friendly and fair prices. Thanks Mark!

Nov 20, 2014
Michelle
Forest Grove, OR

Great job!  Very reasonable price and super convenient.

Oct 08, 2014
Marlee
Beaverton, OR

Mark was efficient friendly informative and of course helpful! I called 2 locksmiths closer to my location before calling Mark and they were gonna charge double what Mark charges. ALSO I have roadside assistance and Mark just charged my insurance company! The other 2 locksmiths stated "you can't bill insurances" obviously Mark KNOWS his stuff! He appears genuine and sincere!
Plus Mark services Tigard to Forest Grove! He drove all the way to Forest Grove and didn't charge for distance !
Mark I can't thank you enough !!!

Sep 17, 2014
Tonya
Cornelius, OR

Mark was great, very nice, punctual, easy to arrange service and a very good price. Thanks, Mark... appreciate your time.

Sep 17, 2014
Cary
Tigard, OR

We called Mark because he explicitly listed his price on his website up front. He was very friendly and arrived at our house in ten minutes. Once he got his tools out he got us in our house in about 2 minutes. Great service and I'd definitely recommend him to anyone. 

May 26, 2014
Bob
Beaverton, OR

We called Mark after 6 pm for a  lock to be popped on my girlfriends car. Mark was exceptional.  He was very personable, friendly and professional.  In a matter of minutes he had the door unlocked and my girlfriend was very happy.  I enjoyed a great conversation with him as he was unlocking the door.  Please use him for any lock need you may have.

Jan 30, 2014
Matt B.
Beaverton, OR

Mark's great! I called him up at 10:30 pm and he was all the way in Forest Grove by 11:15. Likes to do things "by the book" to prevent any damage to the car. I will be calling him for any of my locksmithing needs!

Thanks Mark!

May 22, 2013
Dave S.
Forest Grove, OR

Mark was GREAT! Saved me from scammers and got me into my house in minutes!!
I'm SO glad I contacted him. Cheerful, knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and nice guy.
Go to him if you are ever in need of a locksmith!!!

Apr 08, 2013
Cynthia
Lake Oswego, OR

Great deal and nice guy. Actual unlocking of my car only took a couple of minutes and Mark drove from a good distance away. Other lockpicking companies gave me the run around and tried to slip in hidden service charges and fees, with Mark's it was a flat one time cost across the board (and a low one at that)

Feb 22, 2013
Jacob S.
Forest Grove, OR

I had 5 house locks rekeyed. Total cost from Tigard to Forest Grove - $90.00.  $40.00 service call and $10/lock.  He was very professional, friendly, and thorough.  I was a little leery of hiring someone that charged so much less than other locksmiths' but his website lists his CCB (which I checked)  and his background so I thought I would give him a try.  Very pleased with his work.

Jul 10, 2012
Deborah K.
Forest Grove, OR

Thank you so much for helping us out!  Excellent service--very quick and professional!

May 27, 2012
Kelly
Cornelius, OR

I'm leaving the same comment on the website and Google but Mark was available immediately after another job he was on, pricing was awesome, was friendly and talkative, even went over and above to diagnose an issue I've been having with my door and fixed that. He only wanted the cost for the part for the work but I made sure to tip him extra for his time! Highly recommended.

Mar 03, 2012
Mike
Hillsboro, OR

Thanks again Mark!!  I've now locked my keys in my car, in my driveway or on the street in front of my house twice & you've come to my rescue "johnny-on-the-spot"!  You're speedy arrival and speedy access have been awesome!  I'm definitely recommending you to friends and family.  Did I mention I also love the fact that you bill my insurance directly!  How cool is that!  You're definitely ***** 5-star!!

Nov 02, 2011
Angela
Beaverton, OR

TY MARK! my preschooler locked mommy and daddy's bedroom door and shut it and we didn't have a key. I called mark, after some Google searches and review reading, and I see why the other ratings are so positive. he was prompt, friendly and the price was more than fair. I will call him straight away if I need any locksmith services in the future.

Apr 15, 2011
Chris
Tigard, OR

Mark was awesome! I tried a lot of other places before him and I'm pretty sure they were fake. He came out in about 20 minutes and had my car unlocked in about 5. $40 flat fee was great. I'd very much recommend him!

Mar 29, 2011
Jason
Beaverton, OR

Not only was he very friendly, but he willingly came to my location and unlocked my car door in 29 degree weather! I'd definitely recommend and call Mark again!

Feb 25, 2011
JD
Beaverton, OR

Very helpful, didn't need him to come out but referred me to somewhere I can get the help I needed. Thanks!

Dec 12, 2010
Kristin
Portland, OR

Quality guy, great work, and reasonable.  Picked & Rekeyed ten locks for me and was pleasant to be around the entire time...Mark thanks for remembering to cut the masterlock off of the gate, I had completely forgot.  Thanks and Maria says hi.

Oct 28, 2010
Brian
Hillsboro, OR

My car was running with a low tank and the keys locked inside. After calling another place that wanted to charge around $80, I called Mark and luckily he was right down the road. He showed up within 5 minutes and had my car unlocked within another 5 minutes. It just cost my wife and I $40! Highly recommended locksmith! Thanks, Mark!

Sep 12, 2010
Luna
Beaverton, OR

Last Nov while in Hawaii my sister came to my house and accidentally locked the deadbolt. She had no deadbolt key to get back in. I was in Hawaii and the pets were counting on the now locked out sister to feed them. Mark to the rescue. Great guy! Took payment by phone but offered to bill me when I got back if necessary. Hurried out and handled the problem. I was back in the sun within an hour!

Jan 27, 2010
Iftheshoefits
Tigard, OR

Great deal! I locked myself out of my car at work a couple of months ago and this guy was awesome he showed up in 30 min and only charged me 40 bucks WOW, i did some research before i found his ad in Google. All the other companies wanted to charge me 35-50 dollars just to come out, I think that is ridiculous they sounded very shady and untrustworthy. Mark your awesome and I will be sending you more business if someone ever needs it. Thanks for being honest and nice.

Jan 12, 2010
Sergio
Hillsboro, OR

I locked myself out of my truck this morning, again! I dealt with the scammers in Jan, that was a bad experience and left me not trusting locksmiths… Mark was great, friendly, on time, and fast. I have his card and will keep it in the office in case anyone else needs assistance. He had the right price, due to my unpaid furlough days his $40 price was was great. He did not scam me, I have never met the man before today and I would recommend him. He seemed like he was an honest man trying to make a living, like all of us! Thanks Mark‎

Nov 08, 2009
jenfarmer
Beaverton, OR

Mark is a very professional and amazingly nice locksmith. Couple of weeks ago, I broke the main key when I was locking the door, and Mark was very quick to respond to my call. He clearly knows what he is doing, and helped me get in, and also made with additional keys even though the original was broken for $40 + $10. Excellent service and would highly recommend him for others.

Oct 20, 2009
Kalai
Beaverton, OR

I have never come across a nicer locksmith than Mark! Superb service! He’s our go-to guy and is always very prompt. He has performed 2 re-keys for our business and he’s coming back for a 3rd.

Feb 25, 2009
Matt
Beaverton, OR

I was waiting for a bus and saw this service advertised on the side of a work car and thought, ”that looked like a reputable business.” I am obtaining an education in locksmithing and found not only the website helpful and insightful, as well as the person on the other end of the line friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding.

Jun 23, 2007
John
Beaverton, OR

I called Mark who offered me a cheaper deal than another locksmith who was literally 5-7 minutes down the road. The closest locksmith said it’d be $80 while Mark only charged me $40. I even found a coupon that Mark seemed to vaguely remember writing a long time ago that was a $5 discount. Even though he didn’t seem to remember making the coupon, he was ready to charge me $35 anyway. I haven’t locked my keys in my car before but Mark seemed to be quick (~10 mins), cheap, and was a nice guy (especially with the coupon thing). I’d recommend him to anybody.

Jun 01, 2007
Mike
Beaverton, OR

I recently was in a situation where I needed to re-key a lock at around 11 pm and Mark did it for me for $15 with four keys. It’s more expensive if he drives to you, but I lived nearby, so I called him then showed up at his place.

May 07, 2007
Armaan
Beaverton, OR

 
/